Church Council

The Amberley Church Council (ACC) is the 'governing body' of the church. The current membership is as follows:

Clergy (ex officio)

Revd John Spiers
Revd Sandy Emery
Revd Simon Topping


Simon Barker
John Gilbert

Elected Members

Pat Woods (Secretary)
Sarah Goodwin (Treasurer)
Jane Foreman
Claire Wilkins
Jane Fearnley
Elizabeth Vestey
Joanna Wood
John Cleever
Liz Robertson
Rosemary Lea
Peter Hankins
Margaret Keck


Contact Us